

## National Stock Exchange Of India Limited

**Department: Listing** 

Download Ref No: NSE/CML/42146 Date: September 16, 2019

Circular Ref. No: 0800/2019

To All Members,

## Sub: Shifting of securities to Z category

Pursuant to SEBI circular no. SEBI/HO/CFD/CMD/CIR/P/2018/77 dated May 3, 2018 members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the following companies have been observed as non-compliant with Regulation 33 (submission of financial results) of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 for two consecutive quarters i.e. March 31, 2019 and June 30, 2019 and/or not paid fine observed non-compliance. Therefore, trading in securities of the companies shall be transferred to 'Z' category ('BZ' series) with effect from September 24, 2019.

Sr. No.	Symbol	Company Name	
1	8KMILES	8K Miles Software Services Limited	
2	ATLASCYCLE	Atlas Cycles (Haryana) Limited	
3	BINANIIND	Binani Industries Limited	
4	ADHUNIK	Adhunik Metaliks Limited	
5	DIGJAMLTD	Digjam Limited	
6	DOLPHINOFF	Dolphin Offshore Enterprises (India) Limited	
7	EASUNREYRL	Easun Reyrolle Limited	
8	EUROCERA	Euro Ceramics Limited	
9	HIGHGROUND	High Ground Enterprise Limited	
10	JETAIRWAYS	Jet Airways (India) Limited	
11	MANPASAND	Manpasand Beverages Limited	
12	NITINFIRE	Nitin Fire Protection Industries Limited	
13	ORTEL	Ortel Communications Limited	
14	PUNJLLOYD	Punj Lloyd Limited	
15	SUPREMEINF	Supreme Infrastructure India Limited	

Further, the following companies have also not submitted the financial result as per Regulation 33 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 for two consecutive quarters i.e. March 31, 2019 and June 30, 2019 and/or not paid fine for the observed non-compliance, however



these companies are already in 'Z' category ('BZ' series) pursuant to Exchange Circulars, details of which are as under:

Sr. No.	Symbol	Company Name	Exchange Circular No.
1	DIAPOWER	Diamond Power Infra Ltd	NSE/CML/38892
1			dated September 17, 2018
2	EDL	Empee Distilleries Limited	NSE/CML/40503
			dated March 22, 2019
3	EDUCOMP	Educomp Solutions Limited	NSE/CML/35820
J			dated September 15, 2017
4	IL&FSENGG	IL&FS Engineering and	NSE/CML/40503
4		Construction Company Limited	dated March 22, 2019
5	IL&FSTRANS	IL&FS Transportation Networks	NSE/CML/40503
		Limited	dated March 22, 2019
6	JVLAGRO	JVL Agro Industries Limited	NSE/CML/38892
6			dated September 17, 2018
7	JYOTISTRUC	Jyoti Structures Limited	NSE/CML/37258
/			dated March 21, 2018
8	LAKPRE	Lakshmi Precision Screws Limited	NSE/CML/38892
٥			dated September 17, 2018
9	NOESISIND	Noesis Industries Limited	NSE/CML/40292
9			Dated February 22, 2019
10	RAMSARUP	Ramsarup Industries Limited	NSE/CML/38215
10			dated July 02, 2018
11	THIRUSUGAR	Thiru Arooran Sugars Limited	NSE/CML/ 41060
11			dated May 20, 2018
12	UNITY	Unity Infraprojects Limited	NSE/CML/38892
12			dated September 17, 2018
13	CANDC	C & C Constructions Limited	NSE/CML/40258
13			dated February 18, 2019
14	INDOSOLAR	Indosolar Limited	NSE/CML/41492
			dated July 03, 2019
15	JAIHINDPRO	Jaihind Projects Limited	NSE/CML/41492
15			dated July 03, 2019
16	METKORE	Metkore Alloys & Industries Limited	NSE/CML/41492
10			dated July 03, 2019
17	VIDEOIND	Videocon Industries Limited	NSE/CML/38681
			dated August 24, 2018
18	KHAITANELE	Khaitan Electricals Limited	NSE/CML/41955
10			dated August 24, 2019

The trades in the aforesaid securities executed in 'BZ' series will be settled on Trade for Trade Basis.



This circular shall be effective from September 24, 2019.

For and on behalf of National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Swati Sopare Sr. Manager – Listing Compliance

Toll Free No. 1800-266-0058